What I Want for Christmas

My Renaissance

Although I have a long list of things I would like to get posted to My Christmas List board on Pinterest it’s not what I really truly want for Christmas.  My parents always ask and for the past few years they aren’t sure as to what to get for me, so I pinned items I like. In reality the things I want no one can give it to me.

Image

What Do I Wish for Christmas:

  1. I wish for a car so that way my parents, boyfriend and friends don’t have to sacrifice their time and schedule to take me places. I am trying to save money, but other things get in the way. I want to use it to take me to an extra job and to relieve the burden off my parents of having to take me places.
  2. I wish to Pay off My College Loans- The longer I…

View original post 433 more words

Leave a Reply

